Home-made: Mediterranean Lemon and Olive Chicken

This was my first attempt at trying an online recipe!! The tough thing about it as that, I don’t know what’s it supposed to taste like!! So I couldn’t tell whether it was bad cos I didn’t execute it well, or the recipe itself is bad, but luckily – Tom absolutely loved it!!  I thought It was missing potatoes, until I found another similar recipe on Martha with potatoes so next time, gonna include alu!

photo 3

Martha Stewart’s Lemon and Olive Chicken

Update:

I thought potatoes were missing in this dish and that the sauce should be a little thicker, and then i found a variation of the recipe here with exactly my thought: Braised Chicken with Potatoes, Olives and Lemon

I think next time i’d make it the more “Chiense” style by cooking the chicken with some olive and onions instead of just by itself.

 

Leave a Note! =D

