Tom’s biking trip.

I am usually the one taking lots of photos.  But in July, Tom went on a biking trip, and he took so many photos… mostly for me so I can see through his eyes and imagine his experience.  I love seeing this pictures because its from his view.  I absolutely ADORE the european country side … the greenery … the fresh AIR, it’s all so so new to me, and I think will always be.  But I find it amazing that even though Tom grew up here, he still loves the country side as if he was seeing it the first time.  All these pictures were taking with an iPhone.  I love that he does these crazy things, (torture urself by climbing up these hills on bike… for “fun”).  And that makes him so strong mentally and physically, my man of steel.  Smile

IMG_1833
WHAT A VIEW is THAT!!!!

IMG_1811

IMG_1824
IMG_1825
IMG_1830
IMG_1823
IMG_1917
IMG_1843
IMG_1961
IMG_2070
IMG_1923
IMG_1925
IMG_1929
IMG_1935
IMG_1957
IMG_2079
IMG_2090

Leave a Note! =D

